An excellent blog about coding

I don’t know why I didn’t put a link to it (I think I’m quite busy), one of my best friends (probably the best one) since 11 years, and he has an excellent blog on programming and IT related stuff.

I’m talking about Bora Bilgin, who is currently studying on computer technologies at Niagara College, Canada. His blog has a few posts, but it is friendly and highly informative. He is working with lots of programming languages, especially on Delphi and C++.

Check it out. You will be pleased πŸ™‚

Bora Bilgin’s blog

Keep coding πŸ™‚

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

